Cheap Website Traffic Free website hits
Connect with us


Album: Davido – A Better Time (ZIP FILE/MP3)


Album: Davido – A Better Time (ZIP FILE/MP3)

Download mp3 Davido

A Better Time () Download

Nigerian sensational pop star and Record label boss drops a brand new titled “A Better Time“.

’s upcoming project, tagged A Better Time, is the highly anticipated follow-up to his 1 LP A Good Time, which has been streamed more than a billion times. His last studio release featured artists like Summer Walker, , and ; set to drop November 13th, A Better Time is similarly star-studded, with appearances from American rap mainstays such as Nicki Minaj, , and . When nightclubs finally reopen, ’s music will surely be waiting for us on the other side.


  1. Fem – Davido
  2. Davido Ft. Nicki Minaj – Holy Ground
  3. Davido ft. Mayorkun – The Best
  4. Davido ft. Chris Brown & Young Thug – Carry Go
  5. Davido ft. Mayorkun & Sho Madjozi – I Got A Friend
  6. Davido Ft Lil Baby – So Crazy
  7. Davido ft Bella Shmurda – Fade
  8. Davido ft Tiwa Savage – Tanana
  9. Davido ft. Mugeez – Mebe
  10. Davido ft. CKay – La La
  11. Davido – Jowo
  12. Davido – Something Fishy
  13. Davido – Very Special
  14. Davido – Heaven
  15. Davido – Sunlight
  16. Davido ft. Sauti Sol – On My WaY
  17. Davido ft. Nas & HitBoy – Birthday Cake

(Download all tracks with one click download (zip file) below using Phx browser or Opera Browser for easy extraction after download)


Download, enjoy and Don’t forget to share.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

More in Albums/Ep


To Top
Cheap Website Traffic
Open chat
Hello, how can we be of help to u?
%d bloggers like this: