Cheap Website Traffic
Connect with us


ALBUM: Flavour – Flavour of Africa (Zip File)


ALBUM: Flavour – Flavour of Africa (Zip File)

Mp3 download Flavour

Flavour of Africa Zip Download

Download Album Zip File. Nigerian veteran high-life singer returns with his new studio album Of Africa. 

The album which was announced last month contains a total of 16 tracks with guest appearances from the likes of , , , , and others.

This would be his seventh studio album and it comes following his joint ep with Chidinma 40Yrs Everlasting released about a year ago. Stream below:


01. Of Africa (Download Mp3)
02. Good Woman (Download Mp3)
03. Berna (feat. Fally Ipupa & ) (Download Mp3)
04. Looking Nyash (Download Mp3)
05. Omo Temi (Download Mp3)
06. Egwu Ndi Oma (Download Mp3)
07. Skit (feat. Odumeje) (Download Mp3)
08. Doings (feat. (Download Mp3)
09. Product of Grace (Download Mp3)
10. Umuigbo (feat. Biggie Igba) (Download Mp3)
11. Sawa Sawa (feat. Bennie Man) (Download Mp3)
12. Beer Parlor Discussions (feat. Waga Gee) (Download Mp3)
13. Odoyewu (Download Mp3)
14. Ebube (Download Mp3)
15. Omeiheoma (Download Mp3)
16. Bestie (feat. (Download Mp3)

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

More in Albums/Ep


To Top
Cheap Website Traffic
Open chat
Hello, how can we be of help to u?
%d bloggers like this: