ALBUM: Olamide – Carpe Diem (Zip File)


Olamide carpe diem album download

ALBUM: – Carpe Diem (Zip File) Download

Nigerian veteran rapper and chief unlocks his new studio album Carpe Diem.

The project contains a total of 12 tracks with guest appearances from , , , , and others.

The body of work serves as his 8th studio album and it comes following his last work 999 EP.

Stream below and don’t forget to share.


1. Another Level (Download Mp3)

2. Greenlight (Download Mp3)

3. Infinity ft. (Download Mp3)

4. Eru (Download Mp3)

5. Triumphant ft. (Download Mp3)

6. At Your Service (Download Mp3)

7. Do Better (Download Mp3)

8. Chimichanga (Download Mp3)

9. Shilalo ft. (Download Mp3)

10. Loadin ft. (Download Mp3)

11. Unconditionally ft. (Download Mp3)

12. Plenty ft. (Download Mp3)


What do you think about this song?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments.

Leave a Reply