Cheap Website Traffic
Connect with us


Album: Yemi Alade – Empress (Zip file/Mp3)


Album: Yemi Alade – Empress (Zip file/Mp3)

Yemi Alade mp3 download

Download Empress Album by

Effyzzie Music Group songstress, has released her highly anticipated project “Empress” album.

The new project, “Empress” album is a 15-songs body of work which features the like of , , and others.

– Empress Album Tracklist

1. True Love || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Yoyoyo || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Mami-Water || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Lose My Mind (feat. ) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Dancina || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Boyz || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. I Choose You (feat. ) || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Control || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Temptation (feat. ) || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Ice || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Deceive (feat. ) || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Turn Up || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Rain (feat. ) || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Weekend (feat. ) || DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Double Double || DOWNLOAD MP3


What do you think about this song?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments.

Download more. Of songs below

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

More in Albums/Ep


To Top
Cheap Website Traffic
Open chat
Hello, how can we be of help to u?
%d bloggers like this: