Cheap Website Traffic
Connect with us


DJ Cuppy ft. Nonso Amadi – Guilty Pleasure


DJ Cuppy ft. Nonso Amadi – Guilty Pleasure

DJ Cuppy

Download ft. – Guilty Pleasure Mp3

Top-tier Nigerian Disc Jockey,  came through with a new song, titled Guilty Pleasure featuring  which she released off her much-anticipated album .

The album is her first album as a music act in which she featured Wyclef Jean, Efya, Stonebwoy, Teni, Sir Shina Peters, Seyi Shay, Ycee, , Rayvanny, Rema and others.

Listen below and enjoy!

Download Mp3 Here

What do you think about this song?

Drop your comment in the comment section below 👇

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

More in NAIJA Mp3


To Top
Cheap Website Traffic
Open chat
Hello, how can we be of help to u?
%d bloggers like this: