[EP]: Harrysong – Right About Now EP



Download Harrysong – Right About Now EP

Alterplate Records Boss, Harrysong ex-member of the famous 5-star record label unleashed a brand new Ep titled ‘Right About Now’ which contain 9-solid tracks.

The EP which has been Harrysong’s latest studio project features likes of artists such as Davido, , , , and .

Check Also: [Music] Solidstar – Right Track

Finally, Right About Now EP was produced by Twinbeatz and others.

Right About Now tracklist (Download):-

Download below

1. Intro (feat. Sheye Banks) [Kumbaya] | Download Here

2. Falling for You | Download Here

3. E Be You | Download Here

4. Konna (feat. ) | Download Here

5. Deliver Me (feat. ) | Download Here

6. Bum Bum Bum (feat. ) | Download Here

7. Apianko (feat. Stonebwoy) | Download Here

8. Isioma | Download Here

9. Oppressor (feat. ) | Download Here


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.