K1 De Ultimate – Fuji the Sound EP

Download K1 De Ultimate MP3

Download K1 De Ultimate MP3


Nigerian legend, put out his long awaited project dubbed “ The Sound“ EP.

Consequently, Wasiu Ayinde Marshal’s latest project, ‘ The Sound‘ extended play is a six (6) tracks body of work which features and Makanaki.

With production assistance from , Mystro and Femi Leye.

See “ The Sound“ EP tracklist below;

1. Awade

2. Extended Play

3. Majo Nisho

4. Thinking About You (feat. Toby Grey)

5. Omo Naija (feat. Teni)

6. Adé Orí Òkin

Download Full Ep (zip) Here

Listen and share your thoughts below

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.