Peruzzi Shares Tracklist Of His New Album “Rum & Boogie”


Peruzzi Shares Tracklist Of His New Album “Rum & Boogie”

Shares Tracklist Of His New Album “Rum & Boogie”

Having dished out a couple of extended plays in the past, recording artist, shares the tracklist to his debut album “Rum & Boogie”.

released his debut EP in 2018 titled “Heartwork” . He followed it up with “Huncho Vibez Vol. I” in 2019 and then 3 EP in the first quarter of 2020.

The singer, songwriter and recording artist, signed to Plug Entertainment took to his social media handles to share a tracklist of his incoming “Rum & Boogie” album.

See Tracklist

1. Telepot

2. Murda

3. My girls

4. Southy love feat. Fireboy DML

5. Baba God feat. Patoranking

6. The Baddest feat. Phyno

7. That’s my baby feat. Wande Coal

8. God Forbid

9. Deceit feat. Davido

10. Isolova

11. Matrimony feat. Tiwa Savage

12. Ties featm and Idowest

13. Gunshot

14. Aunty Favour feat. Teni

15. Love Saver

Bonus Tracks

1. Lagbaja

2. Not Me

View this post on Instagram

How Many Shots You Taking? 🥃

A post shared by Peruzzi (@_vibes) on

What do you think about this tracklist?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments.

Leave a Reply